Yes. The "unsubscribe" link is automatically inserted when creating a newsletter. You cannot see it when creating a newsletter, because we do not allow modifications to be made to this link, or for it to be deleted.
The subscriber can see, when clicking unsubscribe, all the lists in which he is subscribed, at that moment he can decide whether to unsubscribe from one, several or completely unsubscribe from all the lists.
The unsubscribed email addresses are automatically transferred to "Unsubscribe Emails". You can check the unsubscribe emails in the "Contacts" label.