How can I help you?
Get 90% of your answers through research by keywords.
Placing an unsubscribe link at the bottom of your messages simplifies the process for your users to cancel their subscription if ever they feel like it.
This option is disabled by default in our SMTP Mailpro server, but if you want to add an unsubscribe link, you can activate the option in the SMTP server configuration by simply selecting enable.
You can change the option at any time you deem necessary.
Open a Mailpro account and enjoy 500 free creditsTRY FOR FREE